Ballito Beach Villa
Family Seaside Holiday Accommodation

Read Our Facebook Reviews

Some reviews from our past visitors, read and see exactly what they think of Ballito Beach Villa.

Colleen Endley reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star23 hrs · 

We spent an amazing week at the Beach Villa this December 2017 and it was everything the pictures show. Right on the beach, beautiful walks along the boardwalk. Accommodation excellent and Ric could not have been more helpful and welcoming. highly recommend.


Minisha Venkadu reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 4 star4 September · 
Beautiful beach ..was so relaxing and my kids.really enjoyed the swim...was not busy at all..Will be visiting again soon


Zamadlomo Mkhabela reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star19 March · 
I recently spent 4 days at the ballito beach villa. The accommodation was fantastic, the view was epic, the surrounding restaurants were amazing. I had a great time and will definitely be coming back before the year is over


Tshedi Mholo reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 4 star21 November at 08:38 · 
I loveeeed being here this past weekend witg my kids..They joy of being closer to the beach and stores..������So refreshing..Looking forward to make another booking soon.


Tshedi Mholo View from my main bedroom got me feeling so welcome..☉☀


Tshedi Mholo We could sit,cook and eat as family..😍😍@BallitoBeachVilla


Tshedi Mholo Quite safe and secured with security available 24/7 Thanks you for allowing us the privacy of this villa


Ayamaah Watson reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star3 July · 
I love that place it's super great geez I can't wait to go back there with my girls


Sandile Ndlovu reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star6 November at 09:44 · 
The place is amazing, I loved every moment...��I am definitely going back soon. �


Malebo Motshwane reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star27 May · 
Stunning place, exceeded my expectations. Looks exactly like it does on the website


Nomsa Cleopatra Mzizi reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star6 December 2016 · 
We recently had 4 lovely days with hubby and the kids @ the BBV and we were extremely satisfied. Great fantastic location very tranquil with a beautiful ocean view a change from usual tourist bustle. The Villa is clean , spacious and of a high standard the fittings are all in good condition, it was also nice to have a kitchen with all amenities.The beds were comfortable and the balcony of the Villa facing the ocean from the 2 bedrooms, I can't say enough. We will definitely be back next year and I would recommend the Villa to any of my friend and family without hesitation.

Ric was incredibly responsive , welcoming and pleasant.


Sizwe Kweyama reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star18 October · 
I'm runnig even out of words to tell just take ur self there with ur �����


Dorette Nel reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star16 April · 
What a lovely spot! Everything you need in a spacious, clean unit, right on the beach. Safe parking, with lovely restaurant within walking distance and a gorgeous stoep to braai on. Will be back!


Pully Lepheane reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star28 May · 
Amazing place. Worth every penny� I would definitely come back again


Ki-ki Esmany reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star22 April 2016 · 
Recently my fiance and I spent a blissful few days at the villa. Not only does it have all necessities, it's full luxury, with wonderful privacy, and unbelievable views! I miss waking up to sound of the waves already! Bottom line. .. 4 days there is not enough :D


Nokwanele Neh Ngcobo reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star28 November at 21:17 · 
Its was good to be the we enjoyed our sl4


Zonke Happy Ndabezitha reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star8 November at 18:24 · 
I had an amazing time nd im cuming back I really enjoyed


Yoshini Reddy reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star18 June · 
Absolutely breaktaking views. Apartment was better than expected. Thanks Ric


Pantos Masango's reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star16 June · 

Guys come to ballito u will c life wow the beauty of nature


Derek Nala reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star25 November at 18:23 · 
Lovely retreat everything you expect from the beautiful Ballito


Maritza Da Matta reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star3 November 2016 · 
My family recently spent 11 days at the villa and it was fantastic! Walking distance from everything, best restaurants, stunning beach and the view is amazing! Highly recommended!


Rorisang Chelsea Rankune reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star30 May 2016 · 
I had an amazing time! Ric is so easy going and takes such good care of his guests!!! I will definitely be back again! Keep up the outstanding service Ric!!!!


Nomathemba Mhlaba reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star11 October 2016 · 
Had a wonderfull wknd at ballito beach villas....everything was perfect,accomodation clean and secured,nice furniture wowww!!!! The kitchen and bathroom take the cup,next to the beach so u cn just walk,Ric the host was also very nice.....Had a great weekend there!!!


Melissa Dean reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star15 August 2016 · 
We had a 3 night stay for a family of 4 and love, love, LOVE. Spectacular view and location - spacious and modern. Will definitely recommend!


Anwynne Kern reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star19 January · 

We recently spent some time at Ballito Beach Villa. The location is fantastic and the accommodation was spacious, modern and very comfortable.


Cecile Geldenhuys reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 4 star4 April 2016 · 
On the beach, neat place. Ric is professional and accommodating. We recommend it to friends and family
.


Annastatia China Mushi reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star22 August 2016 · 

I totally loved the placed. Beautiful and spacious house. The beach is literally your backyard. Close to grocery stores and restaurants


Neo Bodibe reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star22 June 2016 · 

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back. Ric was super friendly and helpful.


Esther Molefe reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star5 October 2016 · 


I think I will prepare these family vacation for next year I need peace it sound & looks peaceful

Lionel Carl Maharaj reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star5 May 2015 · 


We recently stayed at Ballito Beach Villa and I will recommend it 100%.  The Villa is a dream holiday home and is very safe.  Sea views to die for and two steps from the front door and you can sit on the beach.  Waking up with the sound of the waves.  Will definitely visit Ric again.

Antionette Gibson Nov 2016

Pully Lepheane reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star2 hrs · 
Amazing place. Worth every penny� I would definitely come back again


Malebo MamaMihle NoMpilo reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star15 hrs · 
Stunning place, exceeded my expectations. Looks exactly like it does on the website


Zamadlomo Mkhabela reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star19 March · 

I recently spent 4 days at the ballito beach villa. The accommodation was fantastic, the view was epic, the surrounding restaurants were amazing. I had a great time and will definitely be coming back before the year is over

Dorette Nel reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star16 April · 

What a lovely spot! Everything you need in a spacious, clean unit, right on the beach. Safe parking, with lovely restaurant within walking distance and a gorgeous stoep to braai on. Will be back!

Maritza Da Matta reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star3 November 2016 · 
My family recently spent 11 days at the villa and it was fantastic! Walking distance from everything, best restaurants, stunning beach and the view is amazing! Highly recommended!

Duke Tebogo Milanzi reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star1 August · 

I recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a piece of mind away from it all. You are literally on the beach, great place for family groups or just you and your loved one.

Ric is a star and will make you feel that you are his guest, thank you so much my good sir, me and my partner enjoyed our stay and definitely coming back for a week this time around.

Nomsa Cleopatra Mzizi reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star6 December at 13:36 · 
We recently had 4 lovely days with hubby and the kids @ the BBV and we were extremely satisfied. Great fantastic location very tranquil with a beautiful ocean view a change from usual tourist bustle. The Villa is clean , spacious and of a high standard the fittings are all in good condition, it was also nice to have a kitchen with all amenities.The beds were comfortable and the balcony of the Villa facing the ocean from the 2 bedrooms, I can't say enough. We will definitely be back next year and I would recommend the Villa to any of my friend and family without hesitation.

Ric was incredibly responsive , welcoming and pleasant.


Annastatia China Mushi reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star22 August · 

I totally loved the placed. Beautiful and spacious house. The beach is literally your backyard. Close to grocery stores and restaurants


Ki-ki Esmany reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star22 April · 
Recently my fiance and I spent a blissful few days at the villa. Not only does it have all necessities, it's full luxury, with wonderful privacy, and unbelievable views! I miss waking up to sound of the waves already! Bottom line. .. 4 days there is not enough :D


Rorisang Chelsea Rankune reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star30 May · 
I had an amazing time! Ric is so easy going and takes such good care of his guests!!! I will definitely be back again! Keep up the outstanding service Ric!!!!


Neo Bodibe reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star22 June · 
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back. Ric was super friendly and helpful.


Esther Molefe reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star5 October · 
I think I will prepare these family vacation for next year I need peace it sound & looks peaceful


Cecile Geldenhuys reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 4 star4 April · 
On the beach, neat place. Ric is professional and accommodating. We recommend it to friends and family.


Bronwyn Gillespie reviewed Ballito Beach Villa – 5 star15 April · 
Loved it! No doubt we will return. Next time with the kids....


 
Mail
Call
Map
About
Instagram